Ikhtilafi Note

Who will be the chairman of Senate? - Friday, March 6, 2015
Host: Syeda Mehreen Sibtain
Total Views: 2605
Participent: 1. Habib Akram
2. Muhammad Tallal Chaudhary
3. Dr. Fareed Ahmed Paracha
4. Haji Muhammad Adeel
5. Naeem Ul Haq
6. Barrister Ch. Aitzaz Ahsan
Most Viewed Programs
Previous Episodes of Ikhtilafi Note

Other Latest Programs